top of page

Cindy Shaw Announces Reelection Bid for School Board



To the citizens of Dade County:

My name is Cindy Shaw. I would like to announce my candidacy for reelection, for the District 1 school board position. It has been an honor and a privilege to be your District 1 representative for the past five years. It has also been a pleasure to be a voice for the people of this county.

During my tenure it has been delightful to see many wonderful improvements in our school system. With an outstanding administration and highly qualified teachers, our schools in Dade County are steadily climbing in academic achievement and school climate.

With your vote and support, I would like to continue to be a champion of excellence in education, while always being mindful of what it means to be a good steward of taxpayer’s dollars. If reelected, I pledge to continue to be your voice, as we all work together toward a singular goal of providing maximum opportunity to our deserving students.

Thank You.

Cindy Shaw


2 views0 comments

Comments


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page