top of page

Warren Johnson Announces For Dist. 2 Commissioner



I am Warren Johnson. I am running for District 2 county commissioner.

I am a veteran of the U.S. Navy. I am married to Ginger Johnson and we have six children. I have served as a youth pastor for three years. I have served this community as a foster parent for nine years.

I have also served the community as the head of the recreation soccer league in Dade County. I am trying to serve the community again as the county commissioner, to listen to the people that would elect me and make sure your voice is heard.

I am a hard worker and ready to work for you. I would appreciate your vote on May 22nd for District 2 county commissioner.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Warren Johnson


1 view0 comments

Comments


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page