top of page

Caryee Bell Announces for Trenton Fire/Utility Commissioner Seat

Hi. I'm Careyee W. Bell. I am running for fire/utility commissioner in the Trenton City Commission election this Nov. 5.

I have been a resident of the City of Trenton, Dade County, Georgia, for 30 years. I am married to Patrick Bell. I have four children, Jake Bell, Clynt Bell, Mary Bell Stallings and Cherish Bell. I also have 3 grandchildren, Hayden Maldonado, Ava Bell and Zander Geddie. All of my children are graduates of Dade County High School.

I have been a realtor for 25 years and a broker for nine years. I am part-owner of Bellora Realtors.

As a realtor, I see how quickly the city and county are growing. I am a servant and want to serve the citizens of the city to help with the growth and influx of new residents. My husband and I owned Bellco Construction which operated from 1993 to 2009. The company did commercial and residential sewer, water and dirt work. My husband is currently employed by Brown Brothers Construction, where he is a superintendent for installation of water, sewer and site preparation.

We were foster parents. I have been a mentor for students in the Dade County school system and a member of the Dade County Elementary School Council and Dade County High School Council as well as active in PTO over the years. I have headed up projects such as the elementary school playground and the sign at the middle school.

We attend Trenton First Baptist Church.

I hope for your vote on Nov. 5. If you have questions, you may contact me at careyeebell@gmail.com.

98 views0 comments
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page