top of page

Dyer Announces for District 4


I am Jeremy Dyer and I am seeking the position of District 4 Commissioner in Dade County, Georgia. I am a lifelong resident of Dade County.

(Photo: Jeremy Dyer with his wife, Sarah)

Upon graduating from Dade County High School, I attended Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College where I received an Associate of Science degree. I then returned to the great state of Georgia where I received a Bachelor of Science in Animal Sciences from the University of Georgia.

Following my collegiate experience, I began my own business, Dyer Livestock, in which I specialize in the raising and marketing of high-quality livestock to be sold all across the country. I provide consulting services to numerous industry representatives which has allowed me to spend a great deal of time travelling the country and learning from expertise all across the nation. I currently reside and farm in the New Salem community with my wife, Sarah.

I intend to use my educational and business experience to bring a commonsense, business-minded approach to the commission. As a lifelong resident of Dade County, I am optimistic that the future is bright for our corner of Georgia, given that we make the educated decisions that protect the best interests of our citizens.

As a result of my recent service on the ordinance committee, I gained a detailed look into our current county government. As District 4 Commissioner, I will prioritize taking on the challenges that face our community using facts and reason rather than opinions and emotion.

I look forward to hearing about the issues you are facing in our community so that I can be a positive part of addressing those needs. Please feel free to reach out to me about your concerns.

--Jeremy Dyer

dyerlivestock1@gmail.com

56 views0 comments
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page